Filthy Victorians - The Asylum - RPG.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Filthy Victorians - The Asylum - RPG.

Step right up, mad girls and boys! We are here to welcome you to our haven. Filthy Victorians is a timeless, fantasy roleplay based on Emilie Autumn. Here, you have control of your story, character and such. It's all in your own hands.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello, Jade Here!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Annabel Morana

Annabel Morana

Hello, Jade Here! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, Jade Here!   Hello, Jade Here! I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 07, 2012 2:15 am

Oh gosh where to start...
Well first off, hello! I go by the name Jade, and this is my first time on a site like this Embarassed
so I'm sorry if i make some mistakes here and there!! I'm interested in a ton of things like EA of course, music, drawing, cosplaying, and wow I'm forgetting a lot of things I'll remember later....

My writing isn't the best, but i try my best!
This is all i can really think of right now but I look forward to rping with all of you! I love you
Back to top Go down
Targaryen_Opheliac

Targaryen_Opheliac

Hello, Jade Here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello, Jade Here!   Hello, Jade Here! I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 07, 2012 4:50 am

Hi Jade! Welcome!
Back to top Go down
Sylvia Hathaway

Sylvia Hathaway

Hello, Jade Here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello, Jade Here!   Hello, Jade Here! I_icon_minitimeWed Mar 07, 2012 11:40 pm

Welcome! :3 It's cool you like cosplay, I just did for AMKE for the first time this year myself. I gotta say, I have a lot of respect for people who do it. Smile
Back to top Go down
Annabel Morana

Annabel Morana

Hello, Jade Here! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello, Jade Here!   Hello, Jade Here! I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 08, 2012 1:45 am

That's awesome!
it definitely keeps me busy Smile
Back to top Go down
Juliet Brewer, #W13D
Admin
Juliet Brewer, #W13D

Hello, Jade Here! Empty